

LIST OF COMMITTEES OF DIRECTORS AS ON MARCH 31, 2023

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee	Name of the Member and nature of Directorship
1	Audit Committee	 Mr. K G Krishnamurthy, Independent Director - Chairman Mr. Mukesh Malhotra, Independent Director - Member Ms. Tara Subramaniam, Independent Director- Member Mr. Siddharth Moorthy, Managing Director - Member
2	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	 Mr. K G Krishnamurthy, Independent Director - Chairman Mr. Mukesh Malhotra, Independent Director - Member Mrs. Sowmya Aditya Iyer, Non Executive Director - Member
3	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	 Mr. K G Krishnamurthy, Independent Director - Chairman Mr. Mukesh Malhotra, Independent Director - Member Mr. Siddharth Moorthy, Managing Director - Member Ms. Tara Subramaniam, Independent Director - Member
4	Corporate Social Responsibility	 Mr. Siddharth Moorthy, Managing Director - Chairman Mr. Mukesh Malhotra, Independent Director - Member Mrs. Sowmya Iyer, Non Executive Director - Member